Weymouth

Dorset 045

5 thoughts on “Weymouth”

  1. I’ve seen that too. It’s brilliant, isn’t it?

    By the way, I can’t work out where the equivalent of the ‘Home’ button is on this site. So it gets complicated if I want to comment on more than one picture at a time.

    Esther

  2. It makes me smile every time I see it 😀

    Yes, I found that very annoying at first – until I found out what to do – which took me quite a while.

    You just need to click on the Sign of the Times heading…

    1. Only to glad to help – now I need to find out how to add another link in my blogroll!

      If only it was Chippenham. It’s the image that comes with the template I’ve chosen for the blog. I’ve tried to change it to one of my own, but I’m having problems in getting the blog to display the image I’ve loaded 😦

      However, in the meantime I’m enjoying the photo I’m stuck with!

Comments are closed.